What is the most translated website?

The official website, JW.org is the most translated website worldwide. As of February, 2020 it is being translated into 1,009 languages. It is free to access.

---

The official website for the Jehovah's Witnesses is actually the most translated website in the world. At present, the website has been translated into a staggering 731 different languages