What is a black pig called?

The Bentheim Black Pied pig is also known as the Buntes Bentheimer Schwein. It is a rare breed of domestic pig in Germany. The Bentheim Black Pied pig originated in Bentheim, Germany in the early 20th century when local breeds were crossed with Berkshire pigs and Cornwalls pigs.