When was francis bouvier born?

American stage and television actress, Francis Bavier, was born December 14th, 1902 in Manhattan, New York. She is best known for playing Aunt Bee on the Andy Griffith Show and Mayberry R.F.D.. She passed away on December 6th, 1989 in Siler City, North Carolina.