When did niagara falls freeze?

Niagara Falls has experienced freezing in some seasons, but most of the time the falls only freeze partially. The only time there was total freezing of both the falls and river was on March 29, 1848. The falls have partially frozen a few times in 1906, 1907, 2014, 2017, and in 2019.