How many stuffed animals are on earth?

America buys more than $1 billion of stuffed animals every year…so if each toy costs around $10, that's 100 million stuffed animals. Even if only 1 out of 100 of them were dogs, and only 1 out of 100 of those were Chihuahuas, that would still come to 10,000 stuffed Chihuahuas.