How much money is grand theft auto?

$59.99. The Grand Theft Auto V: Premium Online Edition & Whale Shark Card Bundle includes the complete Grand Theft Auto V story experience, free access to the ever evolving Grand Theft Auto Online and all existing gameplay upgrades and content.