What famous people were born on august tenth?

Famous people born on August 10th include President Herbert Hoover in 1874, fashion designer Betsy Johnson in 1942, actor Antonio Banderas in 1960, author Suzanne Collins in 1962, and reality start Kylie Jenner in 1997