Can cats drink goat milk?

Raw goat milk is perfect for dogs and cats who suffer from any number of digestive issues. Raw goat milk contains both anti-mucous and anti-inflammatory properties. This makes it a perfect supplement for dogs and cats who suffer from allergies of any sort, including food and environmental allergies.