How do i cook sun flower seeds?

Boil one cup of raw in-shell sunflower seeds in a medium sized saucepan, adding 2 tablespoons salt. Once it boils, reduce heat & simmer for 15-20 minutes. Then drain the water & spread the seeds onto a sheet pan. Roast in a 400 degree oven for 10-15 minutes.