Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are eggs dairy?


Technically, eggs are neither dairy nor meat. Eggs are acceptable to some vegetarians, but not vegans.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1632503997204) }}

LIVE
Points points 886
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE