Tell me a list of nursery rhymes?

There are many, but a few popular ones in the United States are "Mary, Mary, Quite Contrary", "Jack and Jill", "Mary Had a Little Lamb", "Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star", "Rock-A-Bye Baby", "Humpty Dumpty", etc.