Tell me some science experiments?

Baking soda and vinegar volcanoes are fun for kids. Have the kids build a "volcano" out of clay, let it dry, and paint it. Add baking soda inside the volcano, then quickly pour in a mixture of vinegar, dish soap, and food coloring! Do this in a space that is easy to clean up.