What is patrick corbin's record?

In 2022, his ERA of 6.31 was the worst among major league starting pitchers, and with his 6-19 record he led the NL in losses, while giving up a major-league-leading 210 hits in 152.2 innings, a major-league-leading batting average against of . 321, a major league slugging percentage against of .