Who was the only u. s. president to be sworn in by a woman?

The first US President to be sworn in by a woman was Lyndon Baines Johnson. Sarah Tilghman Hughes is best known as the judge who swore in Lyndon B. Johnson as President of the United States, on Air Force One, after the death of John Fitzgerald Kennedy.