What is l. d. shadow ladies last name?

LDShadowLady is a popular member of the YouTube Minecraft Community, and has over four million subscribers. LDShadowLady's real name is not revealed in the credits, making her to the only character in Minecraft: Story Mode that doesn't show her real name. Her real name is Elizabeth Dwyer.

---

her name is Elizabeth Dwyer.