Does goldfish have milk in it?

Goldfish crackers do have nonfat milk powder. Here are the ingredients from their website: ENRICHED WHEAT FLOUR (FLOUR, NIACIN, IRON, THIAMINE, RIBOFLAVIN, FOLIC ACID), VEGETABLE OILS, SALT, NONFAT MILK, YEAST, SUGAR, BAKING SODA, MONOCALCIUM PHOSPHATE, PAPRIKA, SPICES, CELERY, ONION POWDER.