How long does it take for a spider to kill you?

Most spiders are not deadly to humans. The worst you can expect is a bad infection at the bite site. However, the Brazilian Wandering Spider or Banana Spider does produce a venom that can kill a human within 2 to 6 hours & Funnel-Web Spiders can kill you within 15 minutes.