How do you keep mice out of your house?

Here's how to keep mice away: Get rid of all food sources & keep foods in airtight glass containers. Get rid of anything that could be chewed up & used as a nest. Seal all entry points. Use repellants like peppermint or cayenne oils or dryer sheets. Use ultrasonic devices to scare them off.