Was kandi burruss in t. l. c.?

Kandi, is an American producer, television personality, singer, businesswoman and actress. She first gained notice in 1992 as a member of the female vocal group Xscape. In 2000, she won a Grammy Award for Best R&B Song for her writing contributions on the TLC hit song "No Scrubs".