What is the least popular song by imagine dragons?

From Bandwagon here is your answer. One of 2016's slow-burning summer hits was 'Sucker For Pain' — one of the leading singles off the Suicide Squad soundtrack. It was ranked 18 of all the Imagine Dragon singles.