How often should you replace baby bottles?

On average you should replace your baby's plastic feeding bottle every 4 months. But if you notice any of the following you should replace them immediately: Cracks, chips, or breaks – your baby could cut, pinch, or otherwise injure himself. This is especially dangerous if you use glass bottles.