What's the traditional fifth wedding anniversary gift?

Wood is the traditional gift for the 5th anniversary. Suggested gifts are a wooden clock, wooden music box, statue or something as simple as a wooden picture frame to display a special picture, possibly from your anniversary or wedding day.