What's the biggest baby that was ever born?

According to Guinness World Records the largest baby was born to Anna and Martin Bates in 1879 weighing a whopping 22 lbs. and measuring 28 inches. The unnamed baby, referred to as "Babe", sadly died 11 hours later.