What is the most expensive hockey card in the world?

At $1.29 million, the Wayne Gretzky Rookie Card set the record for the most expensive hockey card ever sold.

---

Sold in 2020 at $1.29 Million, Wayne Gretzky's rookie card set the record for the most expensive hockey card ever sold.