What happened on october seventh two thousand seventeen?

Many things happened on October 17, 2017. Some examples are: investigative journalist, Daphne Caruana Galizia, who exposed the links between Malta and offshore tax havens, was killed in a car bombing, and George Soros announced that he donated $18 billion to the Open Society Foundations.