Who's number six on the chicago bears?

Kyler Gordon wears jersey number 6 on the chicago bears. Gordon was selected in the second round at number 39 overall by the Bears in the 2022 draft. Gordon is a corner back who played college ball at the University of Washington and was named to the 2021 All-Pac-12 first team