What is an inuit home called?

An Inuit home made of ice and snow is called an igloo.

---

Inuit live in homes called tipiqs or urasas which are made of seal skin and sticks. They also sometimes live in yurks made of felt and igloos made of snow and ice. Though the igloos are usually temporary and all this only applies to very traditional Inuit lifestyle.