Name all the states and capitals?

Alphabetically, by state, the first thirteen state capitals are Montgomery Alabama Juneau Alaska Phoenix Arizona Little Rock Arkansas Sacramento California Denver Colorado Hartford Connecticut Dover Delaware Tallahassee Florida Atlanta Georgia Honolulu Hawaii Boise Idaho Springfield Illinois