What is an anti sident?

Do you mean an antecedent? An antecedent is a word in a sentence later referred to by a pronoun. In the sentence, "I talked with Bob and he was really angry," "Bob" is the antecedent of "he." An antecedent may also refer to anything that precedes something else.