What was the first billion grossing double oh seven film?

With inflation factored in, 1965's Thunderball would equate to the first Billion dollar Bond Movie and the 2nd highest grossing Bond film. 2012's Skyfall is the highest grossing Bond movie of all time, at just over 1.1 billion dollars