When does the mini series grant start?

Grant is a 2020 American television miniseries based on the bestselling 2017 non-fiction book by Ron Chernow. The three-part miniseries chronicles the life of Ulysses S. Grant, the eighteenth President of the United States, and premiered on May 25, 2020 on the History Channel.