When's the new elsa coming out?

The last Elsa movie was Once Upon a Snowman released October 23, 2020. Speaking to Digital Spy in 2019 writer Jennifer Lee spoke about the future of Frozen 3, saying that although there are no current plans for another movie set in Arendelle we might be heading back to that kingdom in the future