Do you know the game jailbreak on roblox?

Here is a description of the game from Roblox.com: Jailbreak is an award-winning game played over five billion times where you can orchestrate a robbery or stop the criminals before they get away! Team up with friends for even more fun and plan the ultimate raid or heist. What role will you play?