How do you get oil stains out of clothing?

Dawn dish detergent is good at removing oil and other stains. Remove clothing, put a thin layer of Dawn over the stain and leave it until wash time. Wash as usual and check to see if the stain is gone. If you see that the oil mark/stain is still there, repeat.

---

Dawn dish detergent