Where is evergreen vermont?

Evergreen, Vermont, the Hometown of Many Hallmark Christmas shows is a fictional town. Many of these shows were filmed in a historic hamlet that you can visit in real life, just as we did during the making of the movies: Burnaby Village Museum in Burnaby, British Columbia.