What is frank of ireland about?

It's an Irish TV series comedy. Frank Marron is a thirty-something unemployed man living with his mother. He dreams of having a musical career, but he excels only at manipulatively ruining things for his best friend, Doofus, and dragging down his girlfriend, Áine