How much fiber does a plum have?

The fiber content of plums varies depending on how you eat them. Raw plums are just under 2 grams in each fruit. Cooking your plums helps release significant amount of extra fiber with as much as 8 grams of fiber per cupful of stewed plums. Preserved plums can give you more than 12 grams in each cup