Who is the main character in jedi fallen order?

according to wikipedia,Star Wars Jedi,Fallen Order follows a young Jedi Padawan named, Cal Kestis, as he is hunted through the galaxy by the Empire, all the while attempting to complete his Jedi training, and restore the now wiped out Jedi Order.