What's the tallest water fountain?

King Fahd’s Fountain in Saudi Arabia is famous for being the highest fountain in the world. The height of the water throwing is up to 1023 feet. The fountain delivers 625 liters of water which uses 3 massive pumps per second at the speed of 233 mph.