What is the scientist name that the scientist studies about the web?

A scientist who studies the internet might be a data scientist, a computer scientist, or a mathematician such as a graph theorist. A scientist who studies spider's web could be an arachnologist, or a biochemist, or a biologist, or a materials scientist, or a geneticist.