Who's remains are buried on the moon?

Currently, there are no intact remains buried in the lunar soil. However, noted geologist and planetary scientist Eugene Shoemaker was cremated after his passing and his ashes carried to the moon on July 31, 1999 in a capsule. To date, he is the only person who calls the moon his final resting place