What is asimov's laws of robotics?

1 - A robot may not injure a human or, through inaction, allow a human to come to harm. 2 - A robot must obey the orders given by humans except where such orders would conflict with the 1st Law. 3 - A robot must protect its existence as long as such protection does not conflict with the other Laws.