What kind of dog does john wick have?

In the original John Wick movie the Puppy, Daisy, was given to him by his wife. Daisy was a beagle. in John Wick 2-3 it is either an English Staffordshire Bull Terrier or a blue nose Staffordshire Bull Terrier also known as Pitbulls