What's the name of all the teletubbies?

There are four Teletubbies; Tinky Winky is purple, Dipsy is green, Laa-Laa is yellow and Po is red. Supporting characters in the TV show are Noo-noo the vacuum cleaner, Voice Trumpets, Sun Baby, Tubby Phone and the Tiddlytubbies named Mi-Mi, Daa Daa, Baa, Ping, RuRu, Nin, Duggle Dee and Umby Pumby.