Tell me a story about bunny rabbits?

More than half the world's rabbits live in North America. Rabbits live in groups called colonies. They live in underground warrens or burrows. Boy rabbits are called bucks and girl rabbits are called does. Baby rabbits are kits. Happy rabbits leap into the air and spin around. This is called a binky