Who is the actress named sedgwick?

Kyra Sedgwick has a long list of TV and movie roles including Singles, opposite Campbell Scott, Heart and Souls with Robert Downey Jr., Something to Talk About with Julia Roberts and Robert Duvall, Phenomenon with John Travolta and again with Robert Duvall, and Montana with Stanley Tucci.