Tell me about the alabama execution?

In the process, the execution team punctured Hamm's bladder and femoral artery, causing significant bleeding. From 1983 to 24 October 2022, Alabama has executed 70 people. As of June 2018, Alabama had 175 inmates on death row, the 4th highest number in the US.