Who is greg gumball?

Greg Gumbel is an American television sportscaster, currently a play-by-play broadcaster for the NFL on CBS as well as the studio host for CBS' men's college basketball coverage. He became the first African-American announcer to call play-by-play of a major sports championship in the U. S. in 2001.