Who is the king of gondor?

Aragorn was acclaimed as King by the people of Gondor, and crowned King of both Gondor and Arnor. He then married Arwen and ruled for 120 years.

---

Aragorn was claimed as the King by the people of Gondor, and crowned King of both Gondor and Arnor.