What is boa tea?

Boba tea also known as Bubble tea is a tea-based drink that originated in Taiwan in the early 1980s. Taiwanese migrants brought it to the United States in the 1990s. The Main ingredients are Tapioca, milk, creamer, brewed tea, sugar, and various flavorings. It can be served hot or cold.